Times & Directions Give

Sunday Services

8:30am & 11:00am

Sunday School

10:00am

Sycamore Presbyterian Church 

510 Coalfield Road 

Midlothian, Va 23114

 

navigate Xclose

Our Ministry Leaders

...so in Christ we, though many, form one body, and each member belongs to all the others. We have different gifts, according to the grace given to each of us. If your gift is prophesying, then prophesy in accordance with your faith; if it is serving, then serve; if it is teaching, then teach; if it is to encourage, then give encouragement; if it is giving, then give generously; if it is to lead, do it diligently; if it is to show mercy, do it cheerfully. -Romans 12:5-8

 

We have wonderful volunteers and staff who manage the various ministries here at Sycamore. You can contact them by email below for more information or to get involved.

Covenant Groups

Robert Cross

robcross1958@gmail.com

Men

Bill Edmunds 

gentlemanschigheredconsulting@gmail.com

Women

Amy Sumner

asumner1230@gmail.com

Seniors

Stephen Righter

stephenrighter@hotmail.com

Youth

Marty Cates

mcates@sycamorepres.com

Children

Becky Boone

bboone@sycamorepres.com

Music

Mike Breakall

mbreakall@sycamorepres.com

Visitation Team

Stephen Righter

stephenrighter@hotmail.com

Communidad Espanol

Jorge Velasquez

213-700-7091

Missions

Dennie Pritchard

patpdp@hotmail.com

English as a Second Language

Barbara Campbell

bscampbell222@gmail.com

Knitting His Love

Barbara Corwin

bcorwin1@verizon.net

Through the Roof

Leigh Ann Kaman

anniekaman@yahoo.com

Nursery

Becky Boone

 

bboone@sycamorepres.com

 

Prayer Chain

Ellen Faris

ejfaris1@gmail.com

Care Calendar

Andrea Moss

amoss@sycamorepres.com

Website / Livestream

Mike Breakall

mbreakall@sycamorepres.com

Church Calendar

Sheree Coy

scoy@sycamorepres.com

 Liberation Family 

 Judy Righter

grandmatete@hotmail.com

 

Wellspring Christian Counseling 

 Julie Fletcher 

juliefletcher005@gmail.com

Latest Tweet