Senior Pastor Nomination

As the Search Committee seeks God's choice to be our next senior pastor, the Search Committee invites the congregation to submit names of individuals they would like considered as possible candidates.

Please note that every question asked on the form should be answered, if possible, to facilitate the work of the Committee.

Due to the confidentiality of the search process, we may not be able to further follow-up with you regarding the status of your nominated candidate. We thank you for your input and your trust in our search process.

Thank you for assisting us this way.

Pastor Search Committee Members: Sue Bessette, Mike Breakall, Daryl Dripps, Lisa Gabriel, Glenn Kurtz, Denise Maddox, Harry Markland, Lloyd Poe, Mary Virginia Shefferly, Mary Turlington, Jim Ulmer, Chris Wells, Gene Whitehead

Contact Our Staff
We'll get back to you as soon as we can!
Fields marked with an * are required